Skip to content

Here we go

October 14, 2009

Ok, so I am going to review a book and a few movies every week for a year…hopefully.  I read a lot and watch too many movies and I figure it is a good idea to spread some ideas I have about what media I like before I forget I saw or read it in the first place.  Interspliced will be links to news articles and videos I find while I go through the plethora of daily media that attacks me when I turn on the computer.  I want to give each a label (movies, books, news, entertainment), but I am gonna have to figure that out over time because this shit is confusing (too many buttons).  I will learn soon.

 

Alex

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 19, 2009 12:36 pm

    schweet!

Leave a Reply

